The Agricultural Development Bank (adb) has announced the re-constitution of its Board of Directors effective August 1, 2017.

A news release from the Corporate Communication Department of the bank said the nine member Board which is chaired by Mr Alex Bernasko.

The others are; Mr Patrick Kingsley-Nyinah, Vice Chairman, Mr Kwabena Dapaah-Siakwan, Dr John Kofi Mensah, Managing Director.

The rest are; Nana Ama Serwaa Bonsu, Dr Adu Anane Antwi, Mr Frank Kwame Osei, Professor David Abdulai and Mr George Kwabena Abankwah-Yeboah.

Source: GNA/

Disclaimer: News Ghana is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.

Send your news stories to [email protected] and via WhatsApp on +1-508-812-0505 

Previous articleCAF Calls to Service GFAs George Afriyie
Next articleJournalists undergo social inclusiveness training
News Ghana is a premier news source that covers daily news of Ghana, Africa and the World over.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here