Apple Music’s ‘The Dotty Show’ to feature Davido Special

0
Apple Music S The Dotty Show To Feature Davido Special

Apple Music 1’s ‘The Dotty Show’ features Dotty interviewing the artists lighting up Apple Music with the biggest tracks across hip-hop, pop, Amapiano, and everything in between, from across the globe.

On the last Wednesday of each month, she hosts a special feature on her Worldwide Wednesdays show dedicated to the hottest sounds from around Africa.

This week’s episode features Afrobeats icon and cover star Davido, as well as an exclusive mix created by Davido’s DJ E-Cool alongside the hottest new tracks from the hottest rising stars on the continent.

Cover Star Shines

Nigeria’s Davido needs no introduction, his discography of smash hits speaks for itself. He is a global superstar who recently cemented his legendary status with his fourth album Timeless, an instructive look at the life of this icon who has dealt with soaring highs and insurmountable lows.

Nigeria’s Greatest

The Dotty Show will revisit Davido’s rich discography through the exclusive DJ Mix created by Davido’s DJ E-Cool that will highlight Davido’s catalogue throughout his career.

Check out the full episode this Wednesday, April 26th at 2p London / 3p Lagos/Paris / 4p Johannesburg / 6a LA / 9a NYC on Apple Music 1.

About Apple Music

Apple loves music. Apple revolutionized the music experience with iPod and iTunes. Today, the award-winning Apple Music celebrates musicians, songwriters, producers, and fans with a catalog of over 100 million songs, expertly curated playlists, and the best artist interviews, conversations, and global premieres with Apple Music Radio. With original content from the most respected and beloved people in music, autoplay, time-synced lyrics, lossless audio, and immersive sound powered by Spatial Audio with Dolby Atmos, Apple Music offers the world’s best listening experience, helping listeners discover new music and enjoy their favorites while empowering the global artist community. Apple Music is available in over 165 countries and regions on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, Apple Watch, Apple TV, HomePod mini, CarPlay, and online at music.apple.com, plus popular smart speakers, smart TVs, and Android and Windows devices. Apple Music is ad-free and never shares consumer data with third parties. More information is available at apple.com/apple-music.

Send your news stories to newsghana101@gmail.com Follow News Ghana on Google News

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here