Two times Western Music Awards’ Radio DJ of the year, Magnus Koomson well known in Showbiz as Dj Magnus is set to release another part of his annual Throwback Thursday Mixtape on 29th of August 2019.

Affirmed as one of the sorts after Disc Jockey’s in the country, Dj Magnus has turned up many heads over the years with incredible works listed below;
1. Dj Magnus Throwback Thursday Mixtape (Last 2 Edition)
2. Dj Magnus Throwback Thursday Volume 1
3. Dj Magnus Throwback Thursday 2010 Edition
4. Dj Magnus Throwback Thursday Volume 2
5. Dj Magnus RWMA 2017
6. Dj Magnus Featuring Six Takoradi Singers
7. Dj Magnus Tribute To Ebony
8. Dj Magnus Tribute To CK Mann

Castro Is Alive Mixtape in July was his ninth and last work and he’s about to thrill Pubs, Clubs with another of his usual masterworks. Dj Magnus first Mixtape was released in 2015.

According to the award-winning radio Dj, the yet to be released mixtape will go down the memory lane as one of the greatest compilation of all time.

Disclaimer: News Ghana is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.

Send your news stories to [email protected] and via WhatsApp on +1-508-812-0505 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.