2018 FIFA World Cup
2018 FIFA World Cup

Below is the draw for the 2018 World Cup to be hosted by Russia.
Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

Disclaimer: News Ghana is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.

Send your news stories to [email protected] and via WhatsApp on +1-508-812-0505 

Previous articleEngland can maybe forgive Maradona for hand of God goal
Next articleSpanish coach anticipate difficulties at 2018 Wolrd Cup


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here