Joseph Awinongya Jr
Joseph Awinongya Jr

Young amazing boxer, Joseph Awinongya Jnr will meet Rubio Gabriel in the semi finals of the competition on Friday April 2.

Joseph vs Gabriel Rubio is in Ring 1, bout 9 at 11AM Chicago, 4PM Ghana, 6PM Italy, 6PM Netherlands.

All fans of Team Awinongya must support the young chap as he goes for glory again.

Joseph Awinongya Jnr is on course to winning his eighth USA National Championship. He won his first fight against Alexander Hom.

Rubio Gabriel also beat Maruffo Casano Jaylin in the round of the competition.

Disclaimer: News Ghana is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.

Send your news stories to [email protected] and via WhatsApp on +1-508-812-0505 

Previous articleBuilding a Green, Resilient and Inclusive Recovery – Speech by WB President
Next articleDavid Malpass of World Bank Statement on Climate Change Action Plan

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here