Nana Oye Lithur

Nana Oye Lithur

The Appointment Committee of Parliament will vet four Ministerial nominees on January 30 and 31.

They are Mr Akwasi Oppong-Fosu, Minister designate for Local Government and Rural Development, Nana Oye Lithur, Minister designate for Gender, Children and Social Protection, Dr Omane Boamah, Communication, Prof Jane Nana Opoku Agyemang, Minister designate for Education, Dr  Oteng Agyei , Minister designate Environment, Science Technology and Innovation.

Mr Ebo Barton Oduro announced this during the vetting Mahama Ayariga, Minister Designate for Information and Media Relations, Alhaji A. B. Fuseini, Minister designate for Lands and Natural Resources, Alhaji Amin Amidu Sulemani, Minister designate for Roads and Highways and Mr Clement Kofi Humado, the nominee for Ministry of Food and Agriculture.

Source: GNA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.