NPP Japan Branch Elects Executives

New Patriotic Party (NPP)
New Patriotic Party (NPP)

After a heated campaign, the NPP branch of Japan has finally conducted its national conference to elect its branch executives on Sunday, 19th June 2022. The election brought to an end a long-standing disagreement on the modalities of the election.

The NPP Japan branch is coming back stronger to win the 2024 election, said the branch chairman. He promised to win more floating voters for the great Kukurudu party. Members at the delegates’ conference were full of praise after organizing a successful; conference. They pledged to uphold the constitution of the party to ensure a victory in the upcoming election.

Below are the elected executives to manage the affairs of the branch for the next four years.
1.Chairman-Hon Nana Alhaji Abdul Razak
2.1st Vice-chairman -Mr. Asiamah Bosompem
3.2nd Vice chairperson-Mrs.Sheilla Brown Yeboah
4. Secretary-Dr. Kwame Ofori
5. Deputy Secretary- Mr. George Afful
6. Organizer-Mr. Adu Boahen
7. Woman Organizer-Ms. Lilian Offei
8. Youth Organizer –Mr. Constant Yeboah
9.Nasara Coordinator-Mr. Sulley Komo
10. Director of Elections and Research-Mr. Andy Bosompem

Issued by NPP- Japan

Send your news stories to and via WhatsApp on +233 244244807 Follow News Ghana on Google News Aviator


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here