Tracklist Revealed For Lupe Fiasco's

Peep the tracklist for the Lupe?s album, dropping on September 25th.

Lupe Fiasco?s tracklist for his upcoming album Food & Liquor 2: Great American Rap Album Pt. 1.  has been revealed.

The seventeen songs find features from Guy Sebastian, Casey Benjamin, Pooh Bear, Bilah and more. The album hits stores September 25th. Pre-order it here.

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition (Feat. Casey Benjamin)
3. ITAL (Roses)
4. Around My Way (Freedom Aint Free)
5. Audubon Ballroom
6. Bitch Bad
7. Lamborghini Angels
8. Put Em Up
9. Heart Donor (Feat. Pooh Bear)
10. How Dare You (Feat. Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (Feat. Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (Feat. Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (Feat. Jason Evigian)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.