Following is the list of CAF Super Cup trophy-holders ahead of 2019 match between Esperance of Tunisia and Raja Casablanca of Morocco in Doha Friday (kick-off 1600 GMT):

6: Al Ahly (Egypt)

3: TP Mazembe (Congo), Zamalek (Egypt)

2: Enyimba (Nigeria), Etoile Sahel (Tunisia)

1: MAS Fes, Raja Casablanca, Wydad Casablanca (all Morocco), Africa Sports, ASEC Mimosas (both Cote d’Ivoire), Mamelodi Sundowns, Orlando Pirates (both South Africa), Entente Setif (Algeria), Esperance (Tunisia), Hearts of Oak (Ghana) Enditem

Disclaimer: News Ghana is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.

Send your news stories to [email protected] and via WhatsApp on +1-508-812-0505 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.