Young Paperboyz release Life Of The Boys EP


Nigerian Hip-hop, R&B & Pop duo, Young Paperboyz have come together to release the highly anticipated Life Of The Boys EP
unnamed (1)This EP is a prime example of complex sound work, providing a fun listening experience to music
Laced with 9 songs, the project features guest appearances from Sutflute, M1ss Mc , JDam and Nasty Black.

Life Of The Boys EP is now available on iTunes, Amazon, Spinlet and other major digital retailers

The rest of Life Of The Boys Ep can now be streamed in its entirety for free Via soundcluod, thanks to the Young Papperboyz for the Stream .

Track Listing
1. Life Philosophy Feat. JDAM , Nasty Black [Remix]
2. Scrabble
3. Trigger Feat. Sutflute
4. Nyash Drop
5. Life Of The Boys
6. Skit
7. Famous
8. Time Out.
9. Life Philosophy Feat. M1ss Mc

Send your news stories to and via WhatsApp on +233 244244807 Follow News Ghana on Google News Aviator


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here