The President His Excellency Edward Korbly Doe Adjaho in accordance with article 58 of the 1992 constituency has made the following ministerial reshuffles.
1.Mr Kennedy Agyapong-Defence
2.Asiedu Nketia-Education
3.Mike Ocquaye Jnr-Attorney General
4.Sir John-Information
5.Allotey Jacobs-Gender & Social Protection
6.Bukom Banku-Sports
7.Appiah Stadium-Communication
8.Nana Addo-Chief of Staff
9.Kenneth Agyei Kuranche-Lands & Forestry
10.Rev.Owusu Bempah-Trade and Industry
11.Maxwell Kofi Jumah-Special Advisor to the President.

These changes take immediate effect.
Laught it off. Ha ha ha. . . .

Disclaimer: News Ghana is not responsible for the reportage or opinions of contributors published on the website.

Send your news stories to [email protected] and via WhatsApp on +1-508-812-0505 

Previous articlePDP Warns Against Plot To Unseat National Assembly Leadership
Next articleGhana’s democracy is handicapped


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here